People

Tae Seok Moon
Principle Investigator
Department of Energy, Environmental & Chemical Engineering
School of Engineering & Applied Science
Washington University in St. Louis
1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis, Missouri 63130

tsmoon@seas.wustl.edu


Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Soo-Jung Kim
bioksj@gmail.com


PhD Students

William "Ray" Henson
williamrhenson@wustl.edu

Tatenda Shopera
t.shopera@wustl.edu

Ryan Lee

Young Je Lee
lee860@wustl.edu

Drew DeLorenzo

Drew DeLorenzo
drew.delorenzo@wustl.edu

Austin

Austin Rottinghaus
rottinghaus@wustl.edu


Masters Students

Ying Chiang Lee

Ying Chiang Lee
ying-chiang.j.lee@wustl.edu


Staff


Undergraduate Students

 

Previous Graduate Students

Allie

Allison Hoynes-O'Connor
ahoyneso@gmail.com

Cheryl Immethun
cheryl.immethun@gmail.com

Charlie Johnson

Charlie Johnson
cbjohnson@wustl.edu


Previous Staff

Andrew Ng

   Andrew Ng
   Research Staff
   a.ng305@gmail.com

Kenneth Ng

    Kenneth Ng
    Lab Technician
    ngk@seas.wustl.edu

Soo Ji Kim

    Soo Ji Kim
    Lab Technician
    sooji.kim@wustl.edu


Previous Undergraduate Students

Matthew Leong

    Matthew Leong
    leong.m@go.wustl.edu

Kevin Lingard
kevinlingard@wustl.edu

Kun Joo Park

    Kun Joo Park
    kunjoopark@wustl.edu

Sihao

    Sihao Chen
    sihaochen@wustl.edu

Luke Kirchner

    Luke Kirchner
    luke.kirchner@my.simpson.edu

Yoo Jung Kim

    Yoo Jung Kim
    yoo-jung@wustl.edu

Ben Huang

    Ben Huang
    benjaminhuang@wustl.edu

Kristina Hinman

Kristina Hinman
kristina.hinman@wustl.edu

Ben Waldron-Feinstein

    Ben Waldron-Feinstein
    b.waldron-feinstein@wustl.edu

Jess Ulan

   Jessica Ulan
    jessicaulan@wustl.edu

Jenny Wang

Jenny Wang
jrwang@wustl.edu

Shreya

Shreya Srivastava
shreyasrivastava@wustl.edu

Taylor Blevin

   Taylor Blevin
    blevint@go.wustl.edu

Blake Actkinson

   Blake Actkinson
    bactkinson@wustl.edu

 

Samantha

    Samantha Wang
    samanthawang@go.wustl.edu

Caroline Focht

   Caroline Focht
    caroline.focht@wustl.edu

Mike Toomey

   Michael Toomey
    johntoomey@wustl.edu

Gillian Myers

   Gillian Myers
    g.myers@wustl.edu

Zach Glick

   Zachary Glick
    zacharyglick@wustl.edu

David Wu

    David Wu
    david.wu@wustl.edu


Previous Graduate Rotation Students

Andrea Balassy
andreabalassy@gmail.com

Wen Jiang

   Wen Jiang
    w.jiang@wustl.edu

Arshag

    Arshag Mooradian
    mooradian@wustl.edu

Manan Pathak

   Manan Pathak
    manan.pathak@wustl.edu

Chris Bowen

    Christopher Bowen
    cbowen@wustl.edu

Hui Yuan Chen

    Hui Yuan Chen
    chen.hui-yuan@wustl.edu

Yu He

    Yu He
    yu.he@wustl.edu

Ben Wolf

    Benjamin Wolf
    wolfbenjamin25@gmail.com

Wei Bai

    Wei Bai
    weibai@wustl.edu

Dinesh Gupta

    Dinesh Gupta
    guptadinesh999@gmail.com

Eugene Kim

Eugene Kim
e.kim@email.wustl.edu

Cameron Sargent

Cameron Sargent
cjsargent@wustl.edu

John Creamer

John Creamer
philipcreamer4@gmail.com

Alexander

Alexander Schmitz
a.c.schmitz@wustl.edu

Philippe

Philippe Azimzadeh
pazimzadeh@gmail.com




Group Photo (6/20/2013)

Group Photo 6/20/13

 

Pizza Party (9/26/2013)

Group Photo 9/26/13

 

Holiday Dinner (12/12/2013)

Holiday Dinner

 

Group Lunch (6/27/2014)

Group Lunch 6/27/14

 

Moon Lab Cookout (8/5/2014)

Moon Cookout 8/5/14

 

Holiday Dinner Party (12/16/2014)

Holiday Party

 

Farewell Party (5/27/2015)

Farewell Party

 

Farewell Party (5/10/2016)

Farewell Party 2016

 

Surprise Fruit Party (6/16/2016)

Surprise Fruit Party

Surprise Fruit Party 2

 

Congrat to our first PhD! Dr. Immethun! (10/19/2016)

Cheryl 1

Cheryl 2

 

Congrat to our second PhD! Dr. Hoynes-O'Connor! (11/22/2016)

Dr_Allie

 

Farewell & Welcome Party (12/20/2016)

Dec2016